THE 14 MUST PLAY ANIME MMORPGs IN 2021 - The Best MMOs to Start RIGHT NOW in 2021!

14 Просмотры
Издатель
2021 has had quite a few releases in terms of MMOs - PSO2 New Genesis, Swords of Legends Online, Bless Unleashed, Crowfall, MIR4, New World, with Elyon, Final Fantasy XIV's Endwalker expansion and Lost Ark all coming in the next few months as well.
Yet many MMO players are avid fans of Anime MMOs, with us eagerly anticipating games like Blue Protocol, Tower of Fantasy and Project BBQ.
But being fans of the Anime genre severely limits the kinds of MMOs available to us. So it is with that knowledge I wanted to bring to you all a selection of Anime MMOs I believe are worth investing time into in 2021, leading into 2022, when we might finally have one of those games to satiate that thirst we have.
These are in no way "the best MMOs" to everyone - so don't misconstrue the purpose of this video.

Watch us stream MMORPGs on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/mmobyte
Follow Mrs Stix on Twitter: https://twitter.com/The_short_nurse

MMORPGs included in this list:
Aura Kingdom: https://www.mmobyte.tv/aura-kingdom/
Blade & Soul: https://www.mmobyte.tv/blade-and-soul/
Dragon Nest: https://www.mmobyte.tv/dragon-nest/
Elsword: https://www.mmobyte.tv/elsword/
FlyFF: https://www.mmobyte.tv/flyff/
Grand Fantasia: https://www.mmobyte.tv/grand-fantasia/
Kritika REBOOT: https://www.mmobyte.tv/kritika-reboot/
Mabinogi: https://www.mmobyte.tv/mabinogi/
MapleStory: https://www.mmobyte.tv/maplestory/
Phantasy Star Online 2: https://www.mmobyte.tv/phantasy-star-online-2/
PSO2 New Genesis: https://www.mmobyte.tv/phantasy-star-online-2-new-genesis/
Ragnarok Online: https://www.mmobyte.tv/ragnarok-online/
SoulWorker: https://www.mmobyte.tv/soul-worker-online/
Tree of Savior: https://www.mmobyte.tv/tree-of-savior/

And that's everything. They're 14 Anime MMORPGs I think are worth investing time into if you're waiting for something new in the Anime scene to play.
But don't take my word for it. Go ahead and pick something yourself and try it out!

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEW MMOBYTE MOBILE CHANNEL ヽ(´▽`)/: http://bit.ly/2S6EHkm

Join ExitLag and play your favorite games without lag! https://exitl.ag/mmobyte

Support us by buying our official MMOBYTE MERCH:
PC store: https://www.youtube.com/c/MMOByteGames/store
Mobile store: https://teespring.com/stores/mmobyte-store

Learn more: https://www.mmobyte.tv/

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA:
Discord - https://discord.gg/xbB2zRFzxg
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/mmobyte
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/MMOByte
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MMOByte
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/MMOByte/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MMOByteWeb/
Website: https://www.mmobyte.tv/
Merch: https://www.youtube.com/c/MMOByteGames/store

FOLLOW STIX ヽ(´▽`)/:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ByteStix/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bytestix/
Youtube: http://bit.ly/2S6EHkm

FOLLOW MRSSTIX ヽ(´▽`)/:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/The_short_nurse
Youtube: http://bit.ly/2xTR2vI
Категория
Аниме
Комментариев нет.